View Mobile Site

Want to give us feedback regarding the site? Have a general comment or question? Use the form below.

Administrative Staff

Newsroom

Southern Standard Newspaper

P.O. Box 150
105 College St.
McMinnville, TN. 37110
931-473-2191
Fax: 931-473-6823

Locate Us

Get Directions »
Patricia Zechman

Patricia Zechman
Publisher
pzechman@blomand.net

James Clark

James Clark
Editor
editor@southernstandard.com

Dale Stubblefield

Dale Stubblefield
Circulation Director
sports2@southernstandard.com

Phyllis Vanatta

Phyllis Vanatta
Business Office
accounting@southernstandard.com

Susan Newby

Susan Newby
Circulation clerk
sscirculation@southernstandard.com

Duane Sherrill

Duane Sherrill
Crime & Courts
news@southernstandard.com

Margaret Hobbs

Margaret Hobbs
Lifestyles & Mini Standard
lifestyles@southernstandard.com

Lisa Hobbs

Lisa Hobbs
City & County Government
citynews@southernstandard.com

Vickie Scott

Vickie Scott
Front Desk
classifieds@southernstandard.com

Seth Wright

Seth Wright
Graphic Design & Composing
graphics@southernstandard.com

Advertising

Brinda Buckner

Brinda Buckner
Advertising Clerk/Classifieds
advertising@southernstandard.com

Eric Alexander

Eric Alexander
Graphics/Composing
spcads@blomand.net

Nolan Esparza

Nolan Esparza
Graphics/Composing
spcads@southernstandard.com

Holly Cantrell

Holly Cantrell
Advertising Director
classifieds@southernstandard.com

Kyle Robinson

Kyle Robinson
Sports
sports@southernstandard.com

Leslie zechman

Leslie zechman
Advertising
lzechman@southernstandard.com

Digital Services

Ashley Wright

Ashley Wright
Digital Media Coordinator
awright@southernstandard.com

Ron  Caldwell

Ron Caldwell
Advertising
rcaldwell@southernstandard.com

Heather Salamone

Heather Salamone
Composing
design@southernstandard.com

Jack Eslick

Jack Eslick
Advertising
jeslick@southernstandard.com
931-473-2191


Please wait ...